contact us

   

From left: NJ van der Merwe, Carina Troost, Meyer Le Roux, Clayton Jacobs, Marietha Schoeman, Izak Bester, Pierre Rossouw, Lizanne Rossouw, Bertu Prins, Esmari Uys, Annelie Haumann, Dylan Farmer, Marisa Calitz, Yvonne van der Merwe, Enrico Nigrini, Christine Hanekom, Clinton Malikwa, Madeleen van Zyl, Meagan Wilson, Johann Kemp

__________________________

The Team

__________________________
Carina Troost
Product Coordinator
carina@stemsfruit.co.za
NJ van der Merwe
Commercial: Europe & Middle East
nj@stemsfruit.co.za
Christine Hanekom
Commercial UK & Far East
christine@stemsfruit.co.za
Annelie Haumann
Managing Director
annelie@stemsfruit.co.za
Izak Bester
Logistics
izak@stemsfruit.co.za
Lizanne Rossouw
Due Diligence & Sustainability
lizanne@stemsfruit.co.za
Esmari Uys
Technical: Quality Feedback
esmari@stemsfruit.co.za
Pierre Rossouw
Technical Manager
pierre@stemsfruit.co.za
Yvonne van der Merwe
Quality Manager
yvonne@stemsfruit.co.za
Johann Kemp
Technical: Area Manager
johann@stemsfruit.co.za
Meyer Le Roux
Technical: Area Manager
meyer@stemsfruit.co.za
Clinton Malikwa
Technical: Quality Assurance
clinton@stemsfruit.co.za
Dylan Farmer
Technical: Hotbox & Pre-Conditioning
dylan@stemsfruit.co.za
Enrico Nigrini
Evaluator
enrico@stemsfruit.co.za
Clayton Jacobs
Junior Evaluator
clayton@stemsfruit.co.za
Marietha Schoeman
Finance
marietha@stemsfruit.co.za
Madeleen van Zyl
Finance
madeleen@stemsfruit.co.za
Marisa Calitz
Finance
marisa@stemsfruit.co.za
Bertu Prins
Administrator
bertu@stemsfruit.co.za
Meagan Wilson
Figs: Commercial
meagan@stemsfruit.co.za

Physical address

STEMS FRUIT, Jan van Riebeeck Ave, Groot Parys, Paarl 7620

Postal address

STEMS FRUIT, PO Box 2935, Paarl 7620