contact us

Contact us

EMAIL: info@stemsfruit.co.za, TEL: +27 21 860 3400, FAX: +27 21 860 3401

From left : Madeleen Bothma, Ivan Claassen, Marietha Schoeman, Pierre Rossouw, Marizeth Adriaanse, Enrico Nigrini, Annelie Haumann, Hendrik Bouwsema, Dylan Farmer, Marisa Calitz, Ohra Smit, Clayton Jacobs, Christine Hanekom, Yvonne van der Merwe

The Team

Annelie Haumann: Managing Director annelie@stemsfruit.co.za
Christine Hanekom: Commercial UK & Far East christine@stemsfruit.co.za
Ohra Smit: Commercial Europe & Middle East ohra@stemsfruit.co.za
Marisa Calitz: Operations marisa@stemsfruit.co.za
Pierre Rossouw: Technical Pre- and Post Harvest pierre@stemsfruit.co.za
Ivan Claassen: Technical assistant ivan@stemsfruit.co.za
Enrico Nigrini: Evaluator enrico@stemsfruit.co.za
Clayton Jacobs: Assistant to Evaluator  clayton@stemsfruit.co.za
Yvonne van der Merwe: Technical Quality Assurance yvonne@stemsfruit.co.za
Hendrik Bouwsema: Technical Quality Assurance  hendrik@stemsfruit.co.za
Dylan Farmer: Depot Quality Assurance dylan@stemsfruit.co.za
Marizeth Adriaanse: Logistics marizeth@stemsfruit.co.za
Madeleen Bothma: Finance madeleen@stemsfruit.co.za
Marietha Schoeman: Finance marietha@stemsfruit.co.za

Physical address

STEMS FRUIT, Jan van Riebeeck Ave, Groot Parys, Paarl 7620

Postal address

STEMS FRUIT, PO Box 2935, Paarl 7620